Music as signature

Transforming your wishes into a bespoke reality,

This bespoke reality generates emotions…

These emotions lead to sharing,

This sharing creates a feast for the senses…

This feast for the senses results in

an unforgettable moment

Private Gala Geneva
is an agency specialised in artist booking and management for private gala events

Based in Geneva, Private Gala Geneva was created by Bruno Berrebi, a successful composer and producer in the international music business, thus providing the background for our intimate knowledge of the sector, our extensive network and our close contacts with artists.

While the DNA of our agency is and will remain music in all its expressions, we have expanded our offer to include an “Entertainment” section relating to the world of music-hall, magic and stand-up, as well as a “Speakers” section features major actors from the Swiss and international cultural scene, all specialists happy to share their knowledge during a unique gathering.

Private Gala Geneva is committed to finding the artist or artists best suited to your wishes and budget, for company events, product launches, inaugurations or any other corporate or private event, both in Switzerland and abroad. Private Gala Geneva’s services form a comprehensive global offering, while we assist the client from the choice of artist to the design and artistic direction of the chosen performance.

QUALITY

 

Are you in search of artists capable of arousing emotion and transcending the DNA of your company or event? 
Private Gala Geneva offers a wide catalogue of top artists, including both international stars and young talent. Always on the lookout, our agency is constantly expanding to welcomed new artists in the interests of eclecticism and superlative standards.

CREATIVITY

 

Our roots are resolutely creative and our approach is based on boldness and curiosity, leading us well off the beaten track in order to guarantee results that are nothing short of exceptional.  Against this background, Private Gala Geneva works with key cultural events such as museums or festivals on an ad hoc basis, broadening the experiential spectrum and offering unprecedented scope for unique occasions. 

ATTENTIVENESS

 

Far from providing off-the-shelf proposals, our agency takes the time to listen to you in order to better understand your needs and offer you tailor-made suggestions. From the very first contact, we’re right there to to meet your needs as completely as possible.

ENTERTAINMENT

 

music-hall performers
dancers
acrobats
magicians
humor

MUSIC

 

singers
musicians
groups
djs
soloists
orchestras

SPEAKERS

 

photographs
writers
explorers
producers
compositors
choreographers

In the interests of confidentiality, the agency’s detailed catalogue is available exclusively on request.

our mailing address

Private Gala Geneva
c/o Borel & Barbey avocats
2 rue de Jargonnant
ch-1207 Geneva, Switzerland

our social networks

Instagram
LinkedIn
Youtube

Sélectionner une page

La musique pour signature

Faire de votre désir une réalité sur-mesure,

De cette réalité sur-mesure, une émotion…

De cette émotion un partage,

De ce partage, une fête des sens…

De cette fête des sens,

un moment inoubliable.

La musique pour signature

Faire de votre désir une réalité sur-mesure,

De cette réalité sur-mesure, une émotion…

De cette émotion un partage,

De ce partage, une fête des sens…

De cette fête des sens,

un moment inoubliable.

Private Gala Geneva
est une agence spécialisée dans le booking d’artistes
et la direction artistique de galas privés

Basée à Genève, Private Gala Geneva a été créée par Bruno Berrebi, compositeur et producteur à succès de la scène musicale internationale, d’où notre fine connaissance du milieu, notre large réseau et nos contacts privilégiés avec les artistes.

Si l’ADN de notre agence est et restera la musique dans toutes ses expressions, notre offre s’est élargie et comprend désormais une rubrique « Entertainment » relative au monde du music-hall, de la magie et du stand-up, ainsi qu’une rubrique « Orateurs » avec des acteurs majeurs de la scène culturelle suisse et internationale, des spécialistes heureux de partager leur savoir lors de conférences toutes plus passionnantes les unes que les autres.

Private Gala Geneva s’engage à trouver l’artiste ou les artistes qui correspondent le mieux à vos souhaits et à votre budget, dans le cadre de soirées d’entreprise, de lancements de produits, d’inaugurations ou de tout autre événement corporate ou privé, aussi bien en Suisse qu’à l’étranger. Les services de Private Gala Geneva forment une offre complète, et accompagnent le client depuis le choix de l’artiste jusqu’à la direction artistique et la production de la performance choisie.

LA QUALITÉ

 

Vous êtes en quête d’artistes capables de susciter l’émotion et de transcender l’ADN de votre société ou événement ? Private Gala Geneva propose un large catalogue d’artistes de qualité, comprenant aussi bien des stars internationales que de jeunes talents. Toujours à l’affût, notre agence s’enrichit sans cesse de nouveaux artistes dans un souci d’éclectisme et d’exigence.

LA CRÉATIVITÉ

 

Notre ancrage est résolument créatif et notre démarche se fonde sur l’audace et la curiosité, nous menant loin des sentiers battus afin de proposer à nos clients des expériences mémorables. Dans cette perspective, Private Gala Geneva noue des collaborations ponctuelles avec des manifestations culturelles telles que des festivals, offrant ainsi des possibilités inédites de créer des occasions uniques.

L’ÉCOUTE

 

Loin du prêt-à-proposer, notre agence prend le temps de vous écouter pour mieux cerner votre demande, afin de vous apporter une réponse sur-mesure. Dès le premier contact, nous sommes à vos côtés pour satisfaire au mieux à vos attentes.

ENTERTAINMENT

 

artistes de music-hall
danseurs
circassiens
magiciens
humoristes

MUSIQUE

 

chanteurs
musiciens
groupes
dj
solistes
orchestres

ORATEURS

 

photographes
écrivains
explorateurs
réalisateurs
compositeurs
chorégraphes

Par souci de discrétion, le catalogue détaillé de l’agence est disponible exclusivement sur demande.

notre adresse

Private Gala Geneva
c/o Borel & Barbey avocats
2 rue de Jargonnant
CH-1207 Genève, Suisse

notre actualité

Instagram
Twitter
LinkedIn
Youtube